Monday, 13 November 2017

Sun. Results 12th Nov. 2017.

The Annual A.G.M. will take place on Thurs. 7th. Dec. 

At the Nov. meeting of the General Committee,
Anthony Carton was nominated by the Committee, 
to be President for the years 2018/2019.

Sun. Winner.

Noel Finn (19)                                                                                33 pts.


Andy Cunningham (1)                                           27 pts. (back 6)


William O'Brian (13)                                   27 pts. (back 9)

Class 1.       Alan Mercer (9)                                                       26 pts. (back 6)
Class 2.      P.J. Conroy (11)                                                           26 pts.
Class 3.       Liam Carroll (17)                           27 pts.(back 3)

Twos; Paddy Kearns, Michael Murray, Derek Kelly, Martin Green on Hole 10.
Seamus Grehan, Eamon McLoughlin on Hole 17.

All the Results that were not published while i was on holidays, 
are posted in the Pro-Shop. Sorry about the inconvenience.

Wed. Open Singles.

No comments:

Post a Comment