Sunday, 12 February 2017

                                            RESULTS WED 8TH FEB

                  All prizes won will be held by committee till players commit to
                                                  rejoining for 2017

                                   Winner               Patrick Magee       28pts

                                   Second              Joseph Meehan      28pts

                                   Third                 Alan Breslin          27pts  

                                   Class 1              Jim Cranley           26pts

                                   Class 2              Ken Kendellan      27pts

                                   Class 3             James Minogue      26pts

                                  Twos;               Peter Doyle,  Matthew Halpin,  Paul Burke,
                                                           Robert Maguire,  Vincent Rochford,

                                                           Janaro Paredes, Peter Ryan.  

No comments:

Post a Comment