Monday, 12 June 2017

Karl Fitzsimons Vice-Captains Prize 10th June 2017.

Karl wishes to thank all the player who took part on Sat.

Presentation of Prizes will take place on 25th. June @ 2 p.m.
Vice-Captains Scramble, followed by Carvery. 
Scramble will start @ 8-45 a.m.

Sat. Winners.

Ken Forde/Darren Smyth                                                                45 pts.


Michael Murray/ Mark McDonagh                               42 pts. (back 3)


John Geraghty/Paul Crone                                                     42 pts.


Andy Cunningham/John Blacklock                  41 pts.(back 3)

1 comment: