Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Mon. Winners 5th June 2017.

Mon. Winners.

Derek Magee, Pat Gough, Steven Buggy                                                  75 pts.


Albert Byrne, Eric O Connor, Brendan Colgan                               73 pts.


P J Conroy, John Conroy, Stephen Conroy                        70 pts.

Wed. Open Singles.
Thurs. 9 Hole Singles All Day.

1 comment:

  1. Nice blog..! I really loved reading through this information... Thanks for sharing such an amazing post with us and keep blogging...@ www.dindiresort.in